Kanye West Claims Hedi Slimane ‘copied’ Him In The Biggest Fashion Rant Of All Time: Video

Nobody can tell me where I can and cant go. Man, Im the No. 1 living and breathing rock star. I am Axl Rose; I am Jim Morrison; I am Jimi Hendrix.’ We thought we’d seen angry Kanye West, but he makes that whole Taylor Swift incident look sickly sweet in an hour long interview with Radio 1’s Zane Lowe. You can almost see the http://www.kardashiansextaped.com steam puffing out of his ears. Once again the theme is ‘I am God’ as he says: ‘I have got to a point that Michael Jackson did not break down.
Source: http://news.yahoo.com/kanye-west-claims-hedi-slimane-copied-biggest-fashion-093918240.html

Kanye West Gushes About Kim Kardashian: ‘She Gave Me Everything’

Read: Kanye West Charged With Misdemeanors in Scuffle The incident was caught on video and also posted by TMZ , and shows Ramostrying to talk to West as hes leaving the airport. West says, What youre trying to do is get me in trouble, so I step off and have to pay you like $250,000. A second after, West lunges at Ramos and the two wrestle over the camera, then the rapper leaves the scene. Ramos was taken to the hospital after and filed suit in August for alleged battery. People magazine reported that after Ramos filed the suit,West was charged with criminal battery and attempted grand theft, both misdemeanors, said Los Angeles City Attorney spokesman Frank Mateljan. Ramos attorney Gloria Allred had something to say about Wests self-defense claim. We think that his defenses are ludicrous and contrary to what the video shows, she said to ABC News.
Source: http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/09/kanye-west-claims-self-defense-in-lax-paparazzi-altercation/

‘She can love me without asking for money’: Kanye West on why Kim Kardashian is his ‘everything’ in candid new interview

Kim is desperate to wed in California, while Kanye won’t tie the knot anywhere other than Paris – especially as that’s where North West was conceived. A source exclusively told omg!: “Kim wants to get married on the cliffs overlooking the sea in California, she’s planning a night time wedding under the stars. [ Kim Kardashian cuts out ALL carbs in a bid to lose the last bit of baby weight ] “But Kanye wants to marry in Paris, flying everyone over to the hotel Le Meurice on two private jets.” According to our Kardashian camp insider, Kanye feels he has “adopted” Paris and refuses to let his wedding vision go. The source added: “For him, it’s the home of romance and he wants to marry on Parisian soil, it’s symbolic for him and it’s the place he considers to have been the biggest inspiration in his life. Kim Kardashian wants to marry at night on the cliffs of California, while Kanye West wants a wedding in Paris. “They’ve been surprisingly calm about it, with Kanye telling Kim, ‘Theres no conflict, well have a wedding for you and one for me.'” Kim has already thrown herself into planning her starlit ceremony, which is helping to take her mind off her post-baby body diet.
Source: http://uk.omg.yahoo.com/gossip/the-bike-shed/kim-kardashian-kanye-west-planning-two-weddings-north-west-bridesmaid-exclusive-145147680.html

Kanye West: ‘I’m The Number One Rock Star On The Planet’

‘Jay Z is more realised than me. More of his dreams and aspirations have come true,’ Kanye said. ‘You don’t realise – I am so frustrated. Like, I’ve got so much I want to give…And I’ve got a million people telling me why I can’t do it.’ Kanye is anything but bashful, and ended the interview in typical self-aggrandising fashion. ‘Rap’s the new rock ‘n roll.
Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2430688/Kanye-West-Kim-Kardashian-candid-new-interview.html?ns_mchannel=rss&ns_campaign=1490

And its literally only like one or two or three reasons why I havent been able to break that down,” he explains. “This is the thing… You guys dont understand that I did the Yeezys (Air Yeezy sneakers for Nike) and they eBayed for $90,000. “And people wanted them bad as whatever, right? But I didnt get a call from Nike the next day,” he says.
Source: http://www.starpulse.com/news/Kevin_Blair/2013/09/25/kanye_west_im_the_number_one_rock_star

Kanye West Claims Self-Defense in LAX Paparazzi Altercation

“Family time it’s what Kim gave me,” said the hip-hop star, 36. “She gave me everything. She gave me a family. She gave me a support system.” Plus, he added, her motives were pure. “She was in a powerful enough situation where she could love me without asking me for money, which is really hard for me to find,” West said.
Source: http://www.people.com/people/article/0,,20738438,00.html

Leave a Reply

