Ray J & Kanye West Headed For An Awkward Run-in At The Bet Awards?

Victoria’s Secret model Doutzen Kroes shows off her perfect abs as she plays in the Miami surf with husband Sunnery James He later added: ‘Wherever she goes, she knows she belongs in my bed.’ Holding on: The rapper lays claim to a former love in the song, stating, ‘she belongs in my bed’ Who’s that girl: The Kim look-alike was shown with the record signal on The two dated for five years before breaking up in 2007. The sex tape with Ray J nine years ago helped launched Kardashian’s career. The http://www.rayj-sextape.com/ curvy beauty has since said she was ashamed of the tape but rumours persist her mother Kris was behind the leaking of the tape to boost her fledgling career. Kim and her family have since shot to fame in Keeping Up With The Kardashians and have become ubiquitous fixtures on television. The Ray J video shows the Kim look-alike in bed with the rapper with a video camera’s record button showing. ‘If you come back to me, we’ll make another movie,’ Ray J sang.
Source: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2316656/Ray-J-releases-new-video-single-I-Hit-It-First-featuring-look-alike-sex-tape-partner-Kim-Kardashian.html

What Ray J’s “I Hit It First” is Really About

But thats not even half of the overall story. This was probably a conscious or subconscious payback for all of Ray Js women that Money May smashed behind his back. And you know what they say about payback. According to a reliable inside source, Mayweatherhas a track record of smashing all of Ray Js sloppy seconds. Who might you ask? Take a look:
Source: http://rollingout.com/entertainment/ray-j-slept-with-floyd-mayweathers-mistress-as-payback-for-messing-with-his-women/

In case you had forgotten that Ray J and Kim Kardashian have had sex, Ray J is releasing a new single to iTunes next week titled “I Hit it First.” It’s a not-so-sly shot at Kanye West, who is expecting a baby girl with Kardashian later this year. Ray J really wants you to remember that he once had sex with Kim Kardashian, even before Kanye West. Applaud this man! Of course, the sad irony for Ray J is that the sex tape only launched one career. Kardashian has gone on to build a powerhouse brand last year Forbes ranked her at No.
Source: http://www.spin.com/articles/ray-j-i-hit-it-first-stream-kanye-west-kim-kardashian/

Ray J to Kanye: ‘I Hit It First’

See also: The Ballad of Kim Kardashian and The-Dream: A Speculative Musical “She might move on to rappers and ballplayers/ But we all know I hit it first/ I hop in the club and boppers show love/ And I don’t even put in work/ I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it first. I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it, I hit it first.” These introductory lyrics to I Hit It First suggest that Ray J may have been the first (and greatest) player of the late-90’s cult-toy-darling, Bop It ! Ray J’s reliance on words like “hit,” “hop,” and “boppers,” as well as his claim that he can do it all without “even put[ting] in work” makes the Bop It thesis incredibly persuasive. Given the tactile nature of Bop It, in which one must “pull” and “twist” and “squeeze” and “bop” it, confusing Ray J’s lyrics for a song about sex is understandable but ultimately misinformed. Ray J’s repetition of “I hit it” at the end of the verse is a further shout out to Bop It and his mastery of it. He is proud of his Bop It skills and is challenging any and all listeners to challenge his prowess.
Source: http://blogs.villagevoice.com/music/2013/04/ray_j_i_hit_it_first_really_about.php

Leave a Reply

