Kanye West Admits He Wasn’t “arrogant” Enough To Think Kim Kardashian Would Say Yes To His Proposal!

And collectively, were the most influential with clothing, he added. Its only fair to point out that Kim has rocked a dress that the TV showFashion Police could only describe as the bird poop dress and another inspired by every grandmas floral print sofa, and yet neither of those styles have caught on so maybe influential isnt the right word here. He went on to say, No one is looking at what [President Barack Obama] is wearing. Michelle Obama cannot Instagram a pic like what my girl Instagrammed the other day. Nor would anyone want her to. In fact, there werent too many of us who actually wanted Kim to Instagram the picture of her butt devouring a white monokini either. The irony is that Kanye is talking about how badly his girl deserves to be on Vogue, but her site web poor fashion sense caused editors at the magazine to make a decision that they have rarely ever made before.
Source: http://atlantablackstar.com/2013/10/30/kanye-west-going-kim-krazy-says-michelle-obama-nothing-kim-kardashian/

“The city took my mother, but the city also gave me my child,” he says. Olivia Wilde, Ashley Olsen, Lily Collins, Juliette Lewis, Alan Cumming, Shaun White and Corey Feldman are also among the stars appearing in the simplistic short. Recalling her first impressions the city, Wilde dreamily says: “I thought it was the most magical place I’d ever been. It’s the promised land.” PHOTOS: Hollywood’s Most Dramatic Big Screen Transformations Thirty Seconds to Mars fans were treated to an early showing of the documentary short at the band’s Hollywood Bowl show earlier this month.
Source: http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/earshot/kanye-west-lindsay-lohan-wax-651581

Some interview highlights: It seemed like so All-American. I love being an American and I love you know, family. On Mileys VMA performance (He had only just met her that same day): – I would just have her twerk more, he said, before proceeding to say twerk about 500 million more times. (Seriously.) Miscellaneous: – Im the number one most influential person on the globe in fashion. (In which he prefaced by saying that no one looking is looking at Obama.) – No one older than me has a better idea than me because Im the only 36-year-old me! he yelled. Im the most relevant voice on the planet earth at age 36 post-being-the-most-hated. So dont try to tell me anything.
Source: http://music-mix.ew.com/2013/10/29/kanye-west-taylor-swift-kimmel-interview/

Is Kanye West Turning Into A Groomzilla?

“I worked with four different jewelers, three rings were made, only one, like, actually hit the finger with Lorraine [Schwartz]. She came through.” Kanye was still redesigning the ring hours before the proposal (much to the presumed delight of his jeweler). “And the ring, I actually changed it the night before. That ring was, like, less than four hours old by the time I gave it to her.” Kanye was more nervous about the proposal performance than the actual proposal. “I was nervous a little bit. But it was more about it happening on cue.” Kanye had to fight to achieve his artistic vision.
Source: http://shine.yahoo.com/love-sex/kanye-west-proposal-kim-8220-wanted-romantic-gone-165500949.html

10/30/2013 12:01 AM ET | Filed under: Love Line Kanye West Kim Kardashian GIFs We all know the details of Kanye West ‘s AMAZING proposal to his baby mama Kim Kardashian ! But one thing you may not be aware of is how nervous Kanye was that Kim would say NO! The typically self-assured rapper had no idea if his big surprise engagement plan would be a success. He says: “I was talking to a cousin, I said, ‘What do you think shes gonna say?'” OMG, that’s so cute! But he must have known she was going to accept, right?
Source: http://perezhilton.com/2013-10-30-kanye-west-kim-kardashian-proposal-engagement-nervous

Jennifer Garner: I Use Kanye West’s “No Disrespect to Ben Affleck” Hashtag “All the Time”

I was like, ‘I don’t know, what do you think she’s going to say?’ I’m not arrogant about love and feelings at all. I’m confident in the work I put so much work into, but this is someone else’s feelings. You never know what someone else may feel at the time. I just knew I wanted her to be my girl for a long time. I remember I saw a picture of her and Paris Hilton … and I remember telling my boy …
Source: http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-207_162-57609956/kanye-west-kim-kardashian-is-fashion-queen-over-first-lady/

“That’s really all that’s happening at my house right now,” the mom of three quipped of her Boston-native spouse. “I don’t know if the kids are being fed…And trick-or-treating might be canceled if there’s a game seven,” she joked of Violet, 7, Seraphina, 4, and Samuel, 20 months. “Is that part of the deal when you marry Ben Affleck?” Kimmel asked. “It’s one of many deals that you make with the devil,” she replied. “That is indeed part of the deal.” PHOTOS: Celebrity baseball fans Affleck, 41, isn’t just a casual viewer, either. He’s a die-hard fan.
Source: http://omg.yahoo.com/news/jennifer-garner-kanye-wests-no-disrespect-ben-affleck-170500636-us-weekly.html

Kanye West: Kim Kardashian is fashion queen over first lady

We know you have an opinion and we want to hear it! Comment below to share your thoughts with us! Want more? Follow our tweets on Twitter and like us on Facebook!
Source: http://realitytvmagazine.sheknows.com/2013/10/30/is-kanye-west-turning-into-a-groomzilla/

Leave a Reply

