Kanye West, Not Kim Kardashian, Acting Like ‘bridezilla’ During Wedding Planning

I’m confident in the work I put so much work into, but this is someone else’s feelings. You never know what someone else may feel at the time. I just knew I wanted her to be my girl for a long time. I remember I saw a picture of her and Paris Hilton … and I remember telling my boy …
Source: http://www.cbsnews.com/8301-207_162-57609956/kanye-west-kim-kardashian-is-fashion-queen-over-first-lady/

West says that what visit site he wants to create isnt about black and white, but the reason why hes not able to create what he wants to create is about being black and is about classism. He said that thats that wall when he took Kardashian to the Met Ball and they put it up on Vogue.com and tried to say she wasnt there because they didnt want a reality show girl there. He argued that theres no way Kardashian shouldnt be on the cover of Vogue because shes the most intriguing woman around right now. West claims that Barbara Walters is calling every day to get Kardashian. He said that collectively he and Kardashian are the most influential people around especially in clothing. He even said that no one is looking at what President Obama is wearing and Michelle Obama cant Instagram a pic like Kardashian did.
Source: http://www.examiner.com/article/kanye-west-says-he-and-kim-kardashian-are-more-influential-than-the-obamas

I just had to wait through a bunch of relationships to finally get my chance. Its just patience. You know with certain things, youre like, Yo, this is whats right for me and this is what I should be doing. You gotta be patient. Kardashian is reportedly fine with West taking charge of the event. She is being “consulted on everything” but is fine stepping back — unlike her planning of her wedding to Kris Humphries. “That was Kims wedding.
Source: http://www.upi.com/blog/2013/10/30/Kanye-West-not-Kim-Kardashian-acting-like-bridezilla-during-wedding-planning/1551383142249/

Leave a Reply

