Kim Kardashian Is Making A Video Game About Kim Kardashian | Plugged In – Yahoo Games

*Record scratch* Believe it or not, the Kim part of Kimye is about to release her very own game, which she shared via Instagram. UPDATE: Here’s the official reveal: According to the techno-powered trailer, its called Kim Kardashian: Hollywood. Join Kim Kardashian on your own celebrity adventure! says the trailer. Hit the hottest clubs flirt and fall in love! it also says, commas be damned. Ultimately, the game wonders, Can you make the A-list? Not unless someone decides to finance a reality show about playing bad video games, Kim.
Source: https://games.yahoo.com/blogs/plugged-in/kim-kardashian-is-making-a-video-game-about-kim-kardashian-181002662.html

Is Kim Kardashian pursuing a music career? – CNN.com

When you have a baby so many other things dont matter that mattered before, all of your priorities change, its such a joy, its completely, completely changed our lives I grew up with a lot of brothers and sisters so I dont know if Ill follow in my moms footsteps and have that many, but I definitely want to have another one, she said. As for how she lost weight after pregnancy and regained her famous figure so quickly, Kardashian West said there was no easy way. I think diet is really important, I chose to do the Atkins diet which was just really low carbs and that’s so hard for me because I love sweets and I really do love to eat so it was so, so hard for me but I chose to make that commitment and I really stuck with it, she said. She added that she loves to work out. I think there is no simple easy way to get in shape, you really just have to dedicate yourself and whatever you choose to do, as long as you are dedicated to it. I mean, I wake up every day and I work out, there is not a day, it’s rare that a couple of days will go by and I haven’t worked out, she said.
Source: http://abcnews.go.com/Entertainment/kim-kardashian-west-reveals-north-siblings-opens-wedding/story?id=24204569

“I try to treat him like it’s his birthday every single day,” she told the U.K.’s MailOnline this week. “I think well always be like that.” The pair, who lavishly tied the knot on May 24 in Florence, are apparently staying true to their word for now, and have taken turns gushing over one image source another this week while in France for the Cannes Lions International Festival of Creativity. “I can’t be with any girl but Kim because that’s the girl I look at her pictures the most, I get turned on the most,” West said at the event Tuesday. Asked to respond to the compliment, Kardashian, 33, replied: “It makes me blush every time. He’s so sweet …
Source: http://www.people.com/article/kim-kardashian-kanye-west-birthday-every-day

Still, it’s not that she hasn’t tried before. Remember the reality star’s single, “Jam (Turn It Up),” from 2011? Most people probably don’t. The song gained practically no traction. In 2012 Kardashian was quoted as saying that she would never try to launch a singing career. “No, I’d never (make another single), that was just for fun, and for charity,” she said at the time.
Source: http://www.cnn.com/2014/06/18/showbiz/celebrity-news-gossip/kim-kardashian-music/index.html

Leave a Reply

